What I Did on My Summer Vacation


As a kid, everyone had to write this theme when they returned to  school. I no longer attend school but it seemed worthy enough to share my summer activities here.

  • Took glassblowing classes
  • Trained my cat to jump through hoops
  • Writing a book on weddings
  • Made 2 hats: one pillbox and one Carmen Miranda fruit hat
  • Teaching myself shorthand
  • Getting good at putting a diaper on my elderly cat
  • Cataloging a tediously large collection of books I’ve been dragging around forever so I can sell them.

glass blowing class

glass blowing class

Pan Am Pill Box Hat

Pan Am Pill Box Hat

My cat, Rabies on his learning course

My cat, Rabies on his learning course

Leave a Reply

