I❤️NYC


Traveled across the world including Europe and Asia.

Lived in London, Tokyo, Miami, LA.

I had never been to New York City until this year and I went twice. Incomparable. Well….maybe a little comparable. Tokyo is also a vertical city. The food was also amazing there. Lots of people everywhere, which is important to my soul.

NYC though…. The food. That park. Those boroughs. My first trip I had 3 days. When asked what sightseeing and tourist things I wanted to do, I was having none of it. The only thing I wanted to do was get to all five boroughs and eat the local food from that area. Goal accomplished! It was legendary!

#heartexplosion #foodieinparadise #queens #manhatten #bronx #brooklyn #statenisland







Leave a Reply

